SA Association

SA Committee

Committee & Association

sa association logo

President
Ernie Scheidl – 0418 838 268
president@safga.org.au

Vice President
Mark Fabris – 0428 849 387
vicepresident@safga.org.au

Secretary
Wendel Litchfield – 0416 056 133
secretary@safga.org.au

Treasurer
Bryan Stokes – 0418 200 481
treasurer@safga.org.au

Clay Target Director
Greg Dawes
target@safga.org.au

Postal Address
PO Box 285, Burnside SA 5066

Clubs

Central

Club Secretary
Kate Ball – 0408 897 554
central@safga.org.au
Club Address

752 Cromer Road
Cromer  SA  5325
View on Google Maps
Mailing Address
PO Box 45, St Agnes, SA 5097

Lake Bonney

Contact
Mark Fabris – 0428 849 387
lakebonney@safga.org.au
Club Address
1683 Canunda Frontage Rd
Tantanoola  SA  5280
View on Google Maps
Mailing Address
PO Box 481, Millicent, SA, 5280

Loxton

Contact
Ray Pash – 0403 404 063
loxton@safga.org.au
Club Address
68 Bates Rd
Loxton  SA  5333
View on Google Maps
Mailing Address
PO Box 660, Loxton, SA, 5333

Southern/Rocky Gully

Contact
Peter Hicks – 0419 811 441
southern@safga.org.au
Club Address
3749 Old Princes Highway
Monarto  SA  5253
View on Google Maps
Mailing Address
PO Box 1209, North Haven, SA 5018
Website
rockygullysportingclays.org

South East

Contact
Ernie Scheidl – 0418 838 268
southeast@safga.org.au
Club Address
Springs Road
Burrungule  SA  5291
View on Google Maps
Mailing Address
PO Box 1438, Mt Gambier, SA, 5290