NSW Association

NSW Committee

Committee & Association

nsw-assoc-logo

President
Andrew Fairfield-Smith – 0413 013 689
nswscapresident@hotmail.com

Vice President
Mick Munro – 0427 685 600
nswscavicepresident@gmail.com

Treasurer
Melissa King – 0439 368 210
nswscatreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary
Paul Smidt – 0408 115 434
nswscasecretary@gmail.com

NSW Director of Clay Target Shooting
Ralph Ali – 02 956 77911
nswscactd@gmail.com

NSW Coaching Director
Ken Jones – 0409 745 767
nswscacoach@gmail.com

Team Manager
Ross Christian – 02 6372 2126 / 0427 741 757
nswscateammanager@gmail.com

Environmental Officer
Neville Brady – 0418 168 2077
niftynevb@yahoo.com.au

Firearms Officer
Michael Munro – 0427 685 600
ornum1@hotmail.com

Public Officer
Clare Smidt – 02 9606 6692
paul.smidt@outlook.com

Referee Examiner
Paul Smidt – 02 9606 6692
paul.smidt@outlook.com

Clubs

Ardlethan/Beckom

President
Rod McDermott – 0427 782 055
rod.m.electrics@gmail.com
Vice President
Trent Gordon – 0427 688 958
Cowabbie@watag.com.au
Secretary
Ian Maslin – 0427 743 206
ianmaslin7@bigpond.com
Treasurer
Brendon Foster – 0428 741 252
golanvale@gmail.com
Club Address
“Ringwood”, Chards Rd
Ardelthan   NSW  2665
(off Old Newell Highway)
View on Google Maps
Club Facilities
Camping is permitted toilets/showers Contact Errol or Glad 02 6978 2310
Mailing Address
PO Box 43, Ardlethan, NSW 2665

Bermagui

President
Nev Brady – (h) 02 6493 4814 (w) 02 6493 3103
niftynevb@yahoo.com.au
Vice President
Mario Magrin – (02) 6493 4228 / 0407 528 420
mario.magrin@ccamitil.com
Secretary
Jon Theobald – 0415 982 063
secretary@bermaguifieldandgame.info
Treasurer
Patrick Jubb – 0408 489 642
Ptjubb1@bigpond.com
Club Address
Murrah River Rd
Bermagui  NSW  2546
View on Google Maps
Club Facilities
Lunch included with noms, no camping facilites
Mailing address
PO Box 3, Bermagui, NSW 2546
Website
bermaguifieldandgame.info

Broken Hill

President
Rod Weaver – 0407 187 498
Rwe82942@bigpond.net.au
Vice President
Josh Edgecumbe – 0488 131 473
Secretary
Josh Holmes – 0424 968 802
fieldandgamebh@gmail.com
Treasurer
Peter Hoare – 0417 805 556
Club Address
Silver City Highway (Wentworth & Mildura Rds)
Club Facilities
Camping permitted, toilets/showers, kitchen, BBQ available
Mailing Address
PO Box 106, Broken Hill, NSW 2880
Website
bhfga.com

Coffs Harbour

President
Phillip Nelson – 0428 552 169
shedoya@bigpond.com
Vice President
Geoff Slattery – 0418 664 864
g_slattery@bigpond.com
Secretary
Keith Nelson – 0427 101 518
Keith.nelson1@bigpond.com
Treasurer
Jason Parkes – 0419 240 943
Club Address
1012 Solitary Island Way
Moonee Beach  NSW  2450
View on Google Maps
Club Facilities
Camping permitted by arrangement, toilets, hot showers, power, BBQ, club house.
Mailing address
PO 6615, Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
Website
coffsclaytargets.com

Cooma

President
Andrew Fairfield-Smith – 0413 013 689
fairs@fairidge.com
Vice President
Colin Brownlie – 0407 485 204
wallybrownlie@gmail.com
Secretary
Adam Mower –  0410 507 279
zadski@bigpond.net.au
Treasurer
Russell Rowling –  0447 046 701
corina.rowling@bigpond.com
Public Officer
Richard Mould –  0427 521 400
mamaould@icloud.com
Club Address
Slacks Creek Rd
Middlingbank  NSW 2630
View on Google Maps 
Club Facilities
Septic toilets, no camping, no power
Mailing address
PO Box 229 Cooma 2630
Website
coomafieldandgame.org

Dubbo

President
Rob Murray – 0427 472 776
president@dubbofieldandgame.com.au
Vice President
Tony Everett – 0418 821 769
Secretary
Peter Kay – 0429 722 250
secretary@dubbofieldandgame.com.au
Treasurer
Mick O’dell – 0456 882 509
treasurer@dubbofieldandgame.com.au
Club Address
‘Tantitha Springs’, 1349L Tantitha Rd
Narromine NSW  2821
View on Google Maps
Mailing Address
PO Box 1079 Dubbo NSW 2830
Website
dubbofieldandgame.com.au

Gunnedah Sporting Clays

President
Rodney Hotham – 02 67626900 / 0400328087
gsclays@gmail.com
Vice President
Scott Kelly – 0427 425 922
gsclays@gmail.com
Secretary
Robert Staughton – 0448 777 785
gsclays@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bernadette Hargrave – 04s07 238 146
gsclays@gmail.com
Club Address
1416 Bulga Rd
Orange Grove  NSW  2380
View on Google Maps
Mailing Address
PO Box 255, Gunnedah NSW 2380
Website
gunnedahgunclub.weebly.com

Majura Park

President
Peter Maloney – 0418 797 718
pmaloney@maloneys.com.au
Vice President
Andy Vaccaro – 0408 413 987
andy@supabarn.com.au
Secretary
David Whiteman – 0401 695 187
whitedug@bigpond.com
Treasurer
Joy Cameron
joy@glengalla.com.au
Club Address
50/114 Hector McIntosh Grove
Majura ACT 2620
View on Google Maps
Club Facilities
Toilet and shower block, camping by request, power and good mobile phone coverage.
Mailing address
PO Box 778, Dickson, ACT 2062
Website
majuraparkgunclub.com.au

Milparinka

President
Rowan Young – 08 8091 3560 / 0429 913 570
boulliastation@gmail.com
Vice President
Neville Hill – 08 8091 3423
Secretary
Hayley Woodfield – 08 8091 2528 / 0429 995 957
calindarystn@bigpond.com
Treasurer
Karen Young – 08 8091 3560 / 0429 913 560
boulliastation@gmail.com
Club location
Approx 300 km north of Broken Hill
Mailing address
Calindary Station, Broken Hill, NSW 2880

Mudgee

President
Craig Kurtz – 0427 724 629
c.akurtz@bigpond.com
Vice President
Scott King – 0458 979 624
Secretary
Rick Hoolihan – 0428 733 528
rickhoolihan@gmail.com
Treasurer
Ross Christian – 0427741757
rosssan2@bigpond.com
Club Address
Windamere Regional Shooting Complex
Castlereagh Highway
Cudgegong  NSW  2850
View on Google Maps
Club Facilities
Camping is permitted, toilets
Mailing address
C/O 161 Denison St, Mudgee, NSW 2850
Website
mudgeesportingclays.org

Shoalhaven Sporting Clays

President
Steve Atkins – 0412 643 840
steve.atkins682@gmail.com
Vice President
Paul Hamilton – 0412 423 520
paul@akhdesign.com.au
Secretary
Jasmine Simpson – 0423 373 220
jamima92@gmail.com
Treasurer
Chris Allen – 0412 428 948
chrisa@exservos.com.au
Club Address
Yerriong State Forest
Turpentine Rd
Tomerong  NSW  2540
View on Google Maps
(2.5km east of the Braidwood Rd intersection)
Club Facilities
Camping permitted. Lunch available to order at time of nominating.
Mailing Address
PO Box 1361, Nowra, NSW 2541
Website
shoalhavenclaytarget.org

Sydney

President
Paul Smidt – 0408 115 434
paul.smidt@outlook.com
Secretary
Allan Dorahy
cdorahy@iprimus.com.au
Treasurer
Clare Smidt
asc-treasurer@outlook.com
Club Address
Heathcote Rd
Lucas Heights  NSW  2234
View on Google Maps
Club Facilities
Club house, canteen, septic toilets, hot & cold showers, camping permitted
Mailing address
PO Box 118, Leppington, NSW 2179
Website
www.asc.sydney/